English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Sunday, September 6, 2009

A Ha – Foot Of The Mountain (2009)

Artist: A-ha
Album: Foot Of The Mountain
Genre: Synthpop / New Wave / Pop Rock
Release Date: 19.06.2009
Format: mp3
Bitrate: VBR kbps
Size: 86.49 MB

Track List:
01. Foot of The Mountain
02. The Bandstand
03. What There Is
04. Manmade Lake
05. Real Meaning
06. Nothing Is Keeping You Here
07. Shadowside
08. Riding the Crest
09. Mother Nature Goes to Heaven
10. Start the Simulator


No comments: